Skip to main content

Hofmann & Vratny

Welcome to Hofmann & Vratny OHG, your partner for high-quality milling tools made from solid carbide

Solid carbide milling tools for hard machining

As one of the leading manufacturers of milling tools for hard machining with a hardness of up to 70 HRC, we supply an extensive range of products. Our range also includes special series with unique geometry for maximum precision.

Find out more

Solid carbide milling tools for stainless steel

Stainless steel is renowned for its hardenability. It is also resistant to corrosion. However, it is also tough and tends to seize up. This presents a challenge during the machining process, but we are ready to rise to the challenge and have been doing so for many years now.

Find out more

Solid carbide milling tools for GFRP & CFRP

As a pioneer in using solid carbide milling tools to machine GFRP and CFRP, we can draw on our in-depth knowledge and years of experience. We offer patented solutions that can simplify tasks for both you and your customers.

Find out more

Fräser Icon
1340385
 

milling tools produced this year

Obst Icon
0
 

fruit baskets for employees

Flagen Icon
14
 

nationalities

Skip to main content

Hofmann & Vratny

Herzlich Willkommen bei der Hofmann & Vratny OHG, Ihr Partner für hochqualitative Fräser aus Vollhartmetall

VHM-Fräser zur Hartbearbeitung

Als einer der führenden Hersteller von Fräsern für die Hartbearbeitung bis 70 HRC bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Produktprogramm. Auch Sonderserien mit spezieller Geometrie und höchster Präzision sind Teil unserer Leistung.

mehr erfahren

VHM-Fräser für rostfreien Stahl (VA)

Rostfreier Stahl überzeugt durch seine Härtbarkeit und ist beständig gegen Korrosion. Er ist aber auch zäh und neigt dazu, sich "festzufressen". Für den Zerspanungsprozess eine Herausforderung – der wir uns annehmen, und das bereits seit vielen Jahren.

mehr erfahren

VHM-Fräser für GFK & CFK

Als einer der Innovatoren beim Zerspanen von CFK und GFK mit VHM-Fräsern greifen wir auf fundierte Kenntnisse und jahrelange Erfahrung zurück. Wir haben patentierte Lösungen, die Ihnen und Ihren Kunden die Arbeit deutlich erleichtern.

mehr erfahren

Fräser Icon
1340385
 

Produzierte Fräser dieses Jahr

Obst Icon
53
 

Obstkörbe für Mitarbeiter

Flagen Icon
9
 

Nationalitäten